Branch Officers

For a list of job description please click here

Chair
Ryan Hunt
chair@dudley.camra.org.uk

Treasurer
Julie Kelly  
treasurer@dudley.camra.org.uk

Admin Team

Branch Secretary
Dale Gennard
secretary@dudley.camra.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Karl Denning
membership@dudley.camra.org.uk

Press Secretary
Stan Stephens 
press@dudley.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary
Jacqui Edwards
socialsecretary@dudley.camra.org.uk 

Beer, Cider & Perry Team

Beer Festival Organiser
Karl Denning
dwaf@dudley.camra.org.uk

Beer Scoring Officer
Ryan Hunt
pubsofficer@dudley.camra.org.uk

Cider & Perry Officer
Anthony Lovering 
cider@dudley.camra.org.uk

Pub & Clubs Officer
Ryan Hunt
pubsofficer@dudley.camra.org.uk

Campaign Team

Education & Training Officer
Vacant
education@dudley.camra.org.uk

Equality Officer
Karl Denning
equality@dudley.camra.org.uk

Public Health Officer
William Gladwin
publichealth@dudley.camra.org.uk

Digital & Print Team

Ales & Tales Magazine Editor
Vacant
pubsofficer@dudley.camra.org.uk

Good Beer Guide Coordinator
Ryan Hunt
pubsofficer@dudley.camra.org.uk

Social Media Coordinator
Adrian Axinte
socialmedia@dudley.camra.org.uk

Website
Matthew Sparks
webmaster@dudley.camra.org.uk